Social media images

You can use these images to promote the fair through your channels. Click on the desired image and then use the right mouse button to save the image to your computer.

General images

Spanish UTC-6: 11:00 - 15:00

Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras & Nicaragua

Twitter - Virtual Fair UTC-6

Spanish UTC-5: 12:00 - 16:00

Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Panama & Peru

Twitter - Virtual Fair UTC-5

Spanish UTC-4: 13:00 - 17:00

Bolivia, Dominican Republic & Venezuela

Twitter - Virtual Fair UTC-4

Spanish UTC-3: 14:00 - 18:00

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay & Uruguay

Twitter - Virtual Fair UTC-3

English UTC+1: 18:00 -22:00

The Netherlands, Western Europe

Twitter (English)

 

Images per participating institution

Click below for an invitation for each participating institution. All images are in English and are optimised for Instagram (1080x1080 pixels)

last modified Nov 27, 2019 06:32 PM